MENÜ

Vereine

Vereine in der Marktgemeinde Absberg

Wassersportgemeinschaft Absberg e.V.

Bernd Selz

Grausenbuck 91720 Absberg
E-Mail: bernd.selz@siemens-energy.com
TSV Absberg

Daniel Walter

Seestraße 15 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 01622789816
E-Mail: 1.vorstand@tsv-absberg.de
Singkreis Berg und Tal

Robert Loy

Igelsbach 54 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09837/1254
E-Mail: robert.loy@web.de
Schützenverein Absberg

Wolfgang Bauer

Hauptstr. 29 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09175/656
E-Mail: schuetzenmeister@sv-absberg.de
Reiterfreunde Brombachsee

Jana Paul

Kalbensteinberg 67 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 0157/54792257
E-Mail: janaschwestak@yahoo.de
Posaunenchor Absberg

Gerlinde Stroehlein

Griessbuck 26 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09175/9440
E-Mail: manuel-hofi@web.de
Obst- und Gartenbauverein Kalbensteinberg

Evi Zottmann-Reichard

Kalbensteinberg 31 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09837/978274
E-Mail: evi.zottmann-reichard@rms-mail.de
Männergesangverein Kalbensteinberg

Jürgen Wiesinger

Kalbensteinberg 64 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 0179/7959672
E-Mail: wiesinger-kalbensteinberg@t-online.de
Kriegerverein Kalbensteinberg

Jürgen Wiesinger

Kalbensteinberg 64 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 0179/7959672
E-Mail: wiesinger-kalbensteinberg@t-online.de
Kriegerverein Absberg

Dieter Schleier

Deutschordenstr. 10 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09175/78945
E-Mail: schleierhd@t-online.de
Kirchenchor Kalbensteinberg

John Benedikt Pohler

Kalbensteinberg 70 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09837/233
E-Mail: john.b.pohler@icloud.com
Jugendkulturverein Absberg

Nikolas Bublik

Geiselsberger Straße 10 91720 Absberg
Heimat- und Fremdenverkehrsverein Absberg

Fritz Walter

Griessbuck 22 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09175/840
E-Mail: fw.absberg@web.de
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Kalbensteinberg

Thomas Paul

Kalbensteinberg 69 91720 Absberg
E-Mail: t.paul@com4project.de
FFW Igelsbach

Stefan Menhorn

Igelsbach 88 91720 Absberg
E-Mail: stefan.menhorn@googlemail.com
FFW Absberg

Wilhelm Friess

Hauptstrasse 48 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09175/1869
E-Mail: w.friess@t-online.de
FC Kalbensteinberg

Thomas Koehnlein

Kalbensteinberg 144 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09837/775
E-Mail: koehnleinthomas@aol.com
Brieftaubenverein \“Bergbote\“

Fritz Wissmueller

Kalbensteinberg 162 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 0175/6144433
E-Mail: fritzwissmueller@aol.com
Backofenverein Absberg

Martina Eitel

In der Birkengasse 91720 Absberg
Tel.: 09175/9500
E-Mail: f.m.eitel@t-online.de
Angelsportverein Absberg

Michael Soyk

Veilchenweg 9 91710 Gunzenhausen
E-Mail: michael.soyk@gmx.de
FCN EXPRESS Absberg

Andreas Reif

Schmalespanstraße 34 91710 Gunzenhausen
Tel.: 0160/97948396
E-Mail: andreas-reif@freenet.de

Learn how we helped 100 top brands gain success